Our Team

Prof. Dr. Punya Prasad Regmi
Founding Chairman/ Advisor

Former Professor of Agriculture Economics, Trivibhuvan University; Chief Economic Advisor of the Ministry of Finance; and Vice Chairman of the Youth and Small Entrepreneur Self Employment Fund, Ministry of Finance, Nepal Government. Also worked as Visiting Faculty / International Consultant/Researcher in Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand, Visiting Professor in Hiroshima University, Japan, Research Fellow in The United Nations University / Institute of Advanced Studies, Japan, Visiting Researcher in Graduate School of Agriculture and Agricultural Life Sciences. Currently working in Karnali Province as a Vice- Chairman of Karnali province Planning Commission.

Mr. Naresh Shrestha
Founding Director

Mr. Naresh Prasad Shrestha is a well-known veteran in the academic sector of Nepal. He is the university topper and a gold medalist in the MBA program of Tribhuvan University. As a CEO of Samriddhi School, Samriddhi College, and Samriddhi Knowledge Solutions (P.) Ltd., Mr. Shrestha is responsible for educational strategy and vision as well as day-to-day management of the group’s entire operations. Before joining Samriddhi group in February 2017, Mr. Shrestha spent seventeen precious years at Prime College as a Principal and successfully orchestrated the growth and development of the organization to the next level.

Mr. Bishal Gaire
Chairman / MD

Bishal Gaire is the chairman of Bishal Organization as well as the founder and group CEO of its sister companies which fund investments for the new startup companies. Being a creative, confident, and hard-working young entrepreneur himself, Gaire has been successful in the entrepreneurial sectors that he has been leading over time. Founder of the Bishal Foundation, non-profit organization established under the Social Responsibility Program, Bishal Gaire also has interests in literature, sports, social service, and politics.

Managment Team

Mr. Sangam Mahat
Senior program consultant
Mr. Arjun Bistha
Program Director
Bishal Media Group
Mr. Laxman Adhikari
Program Head
Bishal Foundation
Mr. Raj Kumar Adhikari
office secretary